First Name Last Name Title Extension DID Email
Candi Shaver District Superintendent 1101 217-476-8112 cshaver@a-ccentral.us
Kara Martin District Bookkeeper 1103 217-476-8112 kmartin@a-ccentral.us
Raven McBurney District Transportation Secretary 1214 217-458-2224 rmcburney@a-ccentral.us
Raven McBurney District Transportation Secretary - Text After Hours Number 312-884-1398
Ann Henry Unit Office Secretary 1102 217-476-8112 ahenry@a-ccentral.us
Brendon DeJaynes District Technology Administrator 1105 217-476-3312 admin@a-ccentral.us
Lisa Doyle District Title I Coordinator 1201 217-458-2224 ldoyle@a-ccentral.us
Ashley Trueblood Elementary School Principal 1202 217-458-2224 atrueblood@a-ccentral.us
Delana Cloninger Elementary School Secretary 1203 217-458-2224 dcloninger@a-ccentral.us
Elementary School Teacher's Lounge Elementary School Teacher's Lounge 1204 217-458-2224
Rachelle Reincke Elementary School Special Resources Coordinator 1205 217-458-2224 rreincke@a-ccentral.us
Janet Horton Elementary School Aide 1226 217-458-2224 jhorton@a-ccentral.us
Donna Eilers Elementary School Head Cook 1223 217-458-2224 deilers@a-ccentral.us
Brittany Kirchner Early Childhood Coordinator & Half-Day Pre-K Teacher 1229 217-458-2224 bkirchner@a-ccentral.us
Kelsey Taylor Pre-K Teacher 1206 217-458-2224 ktaylor@a-ccentral.us
Maggie Allen Kindergarten Teacher 1220 217-458-2224 allenmag@a-ccentral.us
Porscha Stone Kindergarten Teacher 1236 217-458-2224 pstone@a-ccentral.us
Robin Pettit First Grade Teacher 1234 217-458-2224 rpettit@a-ccentral.us
Maddie Nichols First Grade Teacher 1225 217-458-2224 mnichols@a-ccentral.us
Jenna Surratt Second Grade Teacher 1241 217-458-2224 jsurratt@a-ccentral.us
Aimee McCurry Third Grade Teacher 1232 217-458-2224 amccurry@a-ccentral.us
Jenifer Hornbeek Fourth Grade Teacher 1225 217-458-2224 jhornbeek@a-ccentral.us
Devin Boehme Fourth Grade Teacher 1243 217-458-2224 dboehme@a-ccentral.us
Jim Brauer Elementary School Physical Education Teacher 1238 217-458-2224 jbrauer@a-ccentral.us
Diana Vaughn Elementary School Librarian 1207 217-458-2224 dvaughn@a-ccentral.us
Elizabeth Klauzer Elementary/Middle/High School Music Teacher 1127 217-476-3312 eklauzer@a-ccentral.us
Elementary School SASED Office Elementary School SASED Office 1210 217-458-2224
John Neubaum Middle School/High School Principal and Homeless Liason 1107 217-476-3312 jneubaum@a-ccentral.us
Robyn Lovekamp Middle School Math Teacher 1130 217-476-3312 rlovekamp@a-ccentral.us
Beth Cosner Middle School/High School Secretary 1108 217-476-3312 bcosner@a-ccentral.us
Diane Hatcher Middle School/High School Librarian 1109 217-476-3312 dhatcher@a-ccentral.us
Colin Arthalony Middle School/High School Athletic Director 1154 217-476-3312 carthalony@a-ccentral.us
Amy Ratliff Middle School/High School Head Cook 1111 217-476-3312 amratliff@a-ccentral.us
MS/HS Teacher's Lounge Middle School/High School Teacher's Lounge 1112 217-476-3312
MS/HS SASED Office Middle School/High School SASED Office 1106 217-476-3312
Diane Sieving Fifth Grade Teacher 1140 217-476-3312 dsieving@a-ccentral.us
Kim Hill Middle School English Teacher 1148 217-476-3312 khill@a-ccentral.us
Courtney Fry Middle School English Teacher 1152 217-476-3312 cfry@a-ccentral.us
Greg Lange Middle School Science Teacher 1128 217-476-3312 glange@a-ccentral.us
Jackie Kesselring Middle School Social Studies Teacher 1126 217-476-3312 jkesselring@a-ccentral.us
Monica Sorrells Middle School/High School Art Teacher 1124 217-476-3312 msorrells@a-ccentral.us
Spencer Laughlin MS/HS Agri. Mechanics and Woodworking Teacher 1122 217-476-3312 slaughlin@a-ccentral.us
Mason Vincent Middle School/High School Agriculture Teacher 1144 217-476-3312 mvincent@a-ccentral.us
Austin Wilson Middle School/High School Band Teacher 1133 217-476-3312 awilson@a-ccentral.us
Stephanie Lindsey MS/HS Business & Computer Applications Teacher 1129 217-476-3312 slindsey@a-ccentral.us
John Walter MS/HS P.E./Health/Computers Teacher 1145 217-476-3312 jwalter@a-ccentral.us
Jennifer Guillou MS/HS Special Resources Coordinator 1125 217-476-3312 jguillou@a-ccentral.us
Anna Stevens Middle School Special Resources Coordinator 1120 217-476-3312 astevens@a-ccentral.us
Dan Williams High School Guidance Counselor 1113 217-476-3312 dwilliams@a-ccentral.us
Tracy Taft High School Science Teacher 1123 217-476-3312 ttaft@a-ccentral.us
Cody White High School Geography and History Teacher 1146 217-476-3312 cwhite@a-ccentral.us
Gilbert Robison High School Social Studies Teacher 1121 217-476-3312 grobison@a-ccentral.us
Cindy Bobbitt High School Math Teacher 1132 217-476-3312 cbobbitt@a-ccentral.us
Kathie Privia High School Math Teacher 1138 217-476-3312 kprivia@a-ccentral.us
Kristin Irlam High School Science Teacher 1136 217-476-3312 irlamk@a-ccentral.us
Heidi Scaggs High School Science Teacher 1139 217-476-3312 hscaggs@a-ccentral.us
Shirley Davis High School Spanish Teacher 1149 217-476-3312 sdavis@a-ccentral.us
Liz Sinclair High School English Teacher 1141 217-476-3312 liz.sinclair@a-ccentral.us
Jolene Owens Title 1 Aide 1151 217-476-3312 jowens@a-ccentral.us
Dustin Janssen District Technology Support Technician 1153 217-476-3312 djanssen@a-ccentral.us
Taylor Neal-Burrell High School English Teacher 1134 217-476-3312 tneal-burrell@a-ccentral.us