Staff Directory

 

Name Title Ext. DID Email
Tim Page District Superintendent 1101* 476-8112 tpage@a-ccentral.us
Kara Martin District Bookkeeper 1103* 476-8112 kmartin@a-ccentral.us
Raven Gilpin District Transportation Secretary 1110* 476-3312 rgilpin@a-ccentral.us
Ann Henry Unit Office Secretary 1102* 476-8112 ahenry@a-ccentral.us
Brendon DeJaynes District Technology Administrator 1105* 476-3312 bdejaynes@a-ccentral.us
Lisa Doyle District Title I Coordinator 1201* 458-2224 ldoyle@a-ccentral.us
Deb Rogers Elementary School Principal 1202* 458-2224 drogers@a-ccentral.us
Delana Cloninger Elementary School Secretary 1203* 458-2224 dcloninger@a-ccentral.us
Elementary School Teacher's Lounge Elementary School Teacher's Lounge 1204* 458-2224  
Chantel Richards Elementary School Special Resources Coordinator 1205* 458-2224 crichards@a-ccentral.us
Janet Horton Elementary School Aide 1227 458-2224 jhorton@a-ccentral.us
Donna Eilers Elementary School Head Cook 1223 458-2224 deilers@a-ccentral.us
Brittany Kirchner Early Childhood Coordinator 1224* 458-2224 bkirchner@a-ccentral.us
Cindy Smith Pre-K Teacher 1221 458-2224 csmith@a-ccentral.us
Kelsey Taylor Pre-K Teacher 1221 458-2224 ktaylor@a-ccentral.us
Maggie Allen Kindergarten Teacher 1220 458-2224 allenmag@a-ccentral.us
Porscha Stone Kindergarten Teacher 1237 458-2224 pstone@a-ccentral.us
Aimee McCurry 3rd Grade 1233 458-2224 amccurry@a-ccentral.us
Robin Pettit First Grade Teacher 1235 458-2224 rpettit@a-ccentral.us
Caroline Beck Second Grade Teacher 1225 458-2224 cbeck@a-ccentral.us
Jenna Surratt Second Grade Teacher 1232 458-2224 jsurratt@a-ccentral.us
Lydia Lindsey Third Grade Teacher 1231 458-2224 llindsey@a-ccentral.us
Jenifer Hornbeek Fourth Grade Teacher 1226 458-2224 jhornbeek@a-ccentral.us
TBA Elementary Physical Education Teacher 1239 458-2224 placeholder@a-ccentral.us
Diana Vaughn Elementary School Librarian 1207* 458-2224 dvaughn@a-ccentral.us
Elizabeth Klauzer Elementary / Middle / High School Music Teacher 1128 476-3312 eklauzer@a-ccentral.us
Elementary School SASED Office Elementary School SASED Office 1210 458-2224  
Robyn Lovekamp Middle School Math Teacher 1131 476-3312 rlovekamp@a-ccentral.us
Candi Shaver  Middle School / High School Principal and Homeless Liason 1107* 476-3312 cshaver@a-ccentral.us
Beth Cosner Middle School / High School Secretary 1108* 476-3312 bcosner@a-ccentral.us
Diane Hatcher Middle School / High School Librarian 1109* 476-3312 dhatcher@a-ccentral.us
Colin Arthalony Middle School / High School Athletic Director   476-3312 carthalony@a-ccentral.us
Mindy Brandt Middle School / High School Head Cook 1111* 476-3312 mbrandt@a-ccentral.us
MS/HS Teacher's Lounge Middle School / High School Teacher's Lounge 1112* 476-3312  
MS/HS SASED Office Middle School / High School SASED Office 1106* 476-3312  
Diane Sieving Fifth Grade Teacher 1141 476-3312 dsieving@a-ccentral.us
Shirely Davis Fifth Grade Teacher 1148 476-3312 sdavis@a-ccentral.us
Danielle Dorks Middle School English Teacher 1120 476-3312 ddorks@a-ccentral.us
Greg Lange Middle School Science Teacher 1129 476-3312 glange@a-ccentral.us
Jackie Kesselring Middle School Social Studies Teacher 1127 476-3312 jkesselring@a-ccentral.us
Jennifer Grimaldi Middle School / High School Art Teacher 1124 476-3312 jgrimaldi@a-ccentral.us
Spencer Laughlin Middle School / High School Agriculture Teacher 1122 476-3312 slaughlin@a-ccentral.us
Mason Vincent Middle School / High School Agriculture Teacher 1145 476-3312 mvincent@a-ccentral.us
Austin Wilson Middle School / High School Band Teacher 1134 476-3312 awilson@a-ccentral.us
Stephanie Lindsey Middle School Business / High School Computer Applications Teacher 1130 476-3312 slindsey@a-ccentral.us
John Walter Middle School / High School Physical Education / Health Teacher / Computers 1146 476-3312 jwalter@a-ccentral.us
Jennifer Guillou Middle School / High School Special Resources Coordinator 1125 476-3312 jguillou@a-ccentral.us
Rebecca Williamson Middle School Special Resources 1144 476-3312 rwilliamson@a-ccentral.us
Regan Hoesman High School Guidance Counselor 1113* 476-3312 rhoesman@a-ccentral.us
Marcy Newbold High School English Teacher 1135 476-3312 mnewbold@a-ccentral.us
Sheri Wingo High School English Teacher 1149 476-3312 swingo@a-ccentral.us
Cody White High School Geography and History Teacher 1147 476-3312 cwhite@a-ccentral.us
Clara Mattheessen High School Social Studies Teacher 1121 476-3312 cmattheessen@a-ccentral.us
Kristen Maher High School Math Teacher 1133 476-3312 kmaher@a-ccentral.us
Kathie Privia High School Math Teacher 1139 476-3312 kprivia@a-ccentral.us
Amanda Parga High School Science Teacher 1137 476-3312 aparga@a-ccentral.us
Heidi Scaggs High School Science Teacher 1140 476-3312 hscaggs@a-ccentral.us
Trisha Iaiennaro High School Spanish Teacher 1123 476-3312 tiaiennaro@a-ccentral.us
Ashland Extra Office Ashland Extra Office 1114* 476-3312  
Chandlerville Extra Office Chandlerville Extra Office 1208* 458-2224  
Chandlerville Conference Room Chandlerville Conference Room 1209* 458-2224  
* Extensions with an asterisk indicate a physical phone